Contact Us - TransDominion Express

Committee to Advance the TransDominion Express
c/o Lynchburg Regional Chamber of Commerce
2015 Memorial Ave., Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: (434) 845-5966
Fax: (434) 522-9592

Steering Committee Members

Mr. Ira Doom
Program Director, Bedford Ride
Moneta, VA

Mr. John S. Gaines
Professor of Education and American Studies Emeritus
Bristol, TN

Ms. Christine Kennedy
Lynchburg Regional Chamber of Commerce
Lynchburg, VA

Mr. Ken Marsh
Kingsport, TN

Mark McCaskill
Senior Planner, City of Roanoke
Roanoke, VA

Dr. French H. Moore, Jr.
Abingdon, VA

Ms. Mary Beth Rainero
Bristol, VA

Mr. Jim Rector
Bristol, VA

Mr. Bill Smith
Owner, Smith Enterprises
Wytheville, VA

Mr. H. Evans Thomas, Jr.
Appomattox, VA

Mr. Bill Thompson
Owner, Thompson Tire Co.
Marion, VA

The Honorable Charles Wade
Pulaski, VA

Dr. Charles Warren
President Emeritus, Lynchburg College
Pulaski, VA

Ms. Rebecca White
Director, UVA Parking and Transportation Services
Charlottesville, VA

To contact public officials about the TDX, please visit for a list of local and state officials.